Kontakta oss

Skolledning

Ingalill Gunillasson-Sevä

Rektor enhet 1 (EK, GYSÄR, IM, SA)

0980-702 12

076-148 46 46

ingalill.gunillasson-seva@lapplands.se

Jan-Åke Hedlund

Tf. rektor enhet 2 (FT, HT, IN, NA, TE, RL)

070-362 86 93

jan-ake.hedlund@lapplands.se

Hans Björnström

Rektor enhet 3 (BA, BF, EE, ES, HVFRI, VO)

070-229 36 86

hans.bjornstrom@lapplands.se

Anna Lantto

Administrativ planerare

0980-702 78

anna.lantto@lapplands.se

Marianne Stöckel

Gymnasiechef

070-514 44 13

marianne.stockel@lapplands.se

Klas Bergman

Bitr gymnasiechef

070-571 72 31

klas.bergman@lapplands.se

Administration

Maria Töyrä

Handläggare (EK GYSÄR, IM, SA)

0980-704 20

maria.toyra@lapplands.se

Gunnel Mörtvik

Handläggare (BA, BF, EE, ES, HVFRI, VO)

0980-704 19

gunnel.mortvik@lapplands.se

Frida Keskitalo

Handläggare (FT, HT, IN, NA, TE, RL)

0980-704 17

frida.keskitalo@lapplands.se

Josefin Fors Roos

Handläggare (FT, HT, IN, NA, TE, RL)

0980-704 10

josefin.fors-roos@lapplands.se

Ann-Christin Rova

Administrativ samordnare, lärlingsutbildning

073-941 31 11

ann-christin.rova@lapplands.se

Jonas Stålnacke

Antagningshandläggare

0980-706 43

jonas.stalnacke@lapplands.se

Tekniker/vaktmästare

Leif Mickelsson

Tekniker/vaktmästare

070-564 54 31

leif.mickelsson@lapplands.se

Mikael Siverhall

Tekniker/vaktmästare

070-584 88 64

mikael.siverhall@lapplands.se

Webbredaktörer

Kerstin Edfast

Lärare/webbredaktör

0980-704 65

kerstin.edfast@lapplands.se

Sanna Gunnare

Bibliotekarie/webbredaktör

073-066 05 60

sanna.gunnare@lapplands.se