Elevhälsan

 

 

Skolsköterska

Maria Malmgren

Skolsköterska

0980-703 29

070-208 16 33

maria.malmgren@kiruna.se

Skolkurator

Cecilia Sundgren

Kurator

0980-704 30

070-322 49 86

cecilia.sundgren@kiruna.se

Specialpedagoger

Anna-Karin Johansson

Specialpedagog FT, HT, INDRI, INSVE, NA, RL, TE

070-273 64 48

anna-karin.johansson@lapplands.se

Lisbeth Fareby

Specialpedagog FT, HT, IN, RL

0980-707 01

073-021 13 20

lisbeth.fareby@lapplands.se

Marina Niva

Specialpedagog BA, BF, EE, ES, HVFRI, VO

070-172 71 07

marina.niva@lapplands.se

Irene Lindmark

Specialpedagog EK, Gysär, IM, SA

073-077 48 50

irene.lindmark@lapplands.se