Kontakt

Lapplands lärcentra Pajala

Besöks- och postadress:
Lapplands Lärcentra 
Kengisgatan 8
984 31 Pajala

Telefon:
0978-121 51

E-post:
larcentra.pajala@lapplands.se 

Personal

Bertil Svartz

Lärcentrachef/rektor

0978-121 44

070 660 68 47

bertil.svartz@lapplands.se

Maria Bågesund

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

0978-121 49

070-238 17 83

maria.bagesund@lapplands.se

Carina Kangas

Utbildningsadministratör

0978-121 51

072-539 96 31

carina.kangas@lapplands.se

Kurt Wennberg

Utbildningsledare

0978-121 35

073 083 01 11

kurt.wennberg@lapplands.se

Eva Esberg

Lärare Matematik, Kemi

0978-200 08

072 572 21 20

eva.esberg@lapplands.se

Åsa Kulju

Lärare SFI

0978-128 13

072 539 18 69

asa.kulju@lapplands.se

Anna-Lena Lehto

Lärare SFI

0978-12803

072-201 02 08

anna-lena.lehto@lapplands.se

Hannele Friman

Vårdlärare

0978-120 24

072 508 78 68

hannele.friman@lapplands.se

Emma Norberg

Studiecoach, Projektmedarbetare MOD

072 203 92 82

emma.norberg@lapplands.se

Sandra Isaksson

Vårdlärare

0978-12874

072-539 19 37

sandra.isaksson@lapplands.se

Kerstin Olsson

Lärare Svenska, Engelska

0978-128 02

070-383 02 90

kerstin.olsson@lapplands.se