Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter till Lapplands kommunalförbunds kansli.

Lennart Andersson 
Förbundschef                        0980-706 97, 070-697 04 48  
lennart@lkf.kiruna.se

Monica Lundkvist
Vuxenutbildningschef
Lapplands Lärcentra
0971-172 45, 070-203 98 38 
monica.lundkvist@gallivare.se

Postadress: Lapplands Lärcentra, Jokkmokks kommun, 962 85 Jokkmokk

 

 

 
 
Malin Hörnström
Controller
0980-755 55, 070-255 44 94
malin.hornstrom@skola.kiruna.se
 

Victoria Bennet-Kjellsson
Ekonom
070-36 16 426

victoria.bennet-kjellsson@skola.kiruna.se

 

Magnus Johansson
IT-samordnare
070-612 90 10

magnus.johansson@gallivare.se

 

Heli Puranen Nilimaa
Personalstrateg
072-216 01 60
heli.puranen-nilimaa@skola.kiruna.se

 

 

Ida Niemi
Pa-konsult
070-697 01 26

ida.niemi@lapplands.se

 

 Ida Niemi

Gösta Lindmark
Upphandlingssamordnare
070-300 64 78  gosta.lindmark@lapplands.se