Kontakt

Lapplands lärcentra Gällivare

Postgatan 4 Gällivare
Postadress:
Lapplands lärcentra
Postgatan 2
982 31 Gällivare

E-post: larcentra.gallivare@lapplands.se

Eva Alriksson

Lärare SFI

0970-81 83 84

eva.alriksson@lapplands.se

Lars Alriksson

Lärare SH, HI, GE, FS

0970-81 83 84

070-985 60 70

lars.alriksson@lapplands.se

Ann-Christine Apelqvist

Lärare SV, EN

0970-81 83 93

ann-christin.apelqvist@lapplands.se

Ann-Sofie Backman-Jonasson

Utbildningsadministratör

0970-81 83 92

ann-sofi.backman-jonasson@lapplands.se

Ingela Blomstam

Rektor/Lärcentrachef

072-215 35 02

ingela.blomstam@lapplands.se

Göran Eriksson

Lärare SFI

073 – 809 91 03

sven-goran.eriksson@lapplands.se

Mona-Lisa Gramner

Lärare VO

0970-81 86 50

072-247 19 46

mona-lisa.gramner@lapplands.se

Irene Grusmark

Lärare SFI

073 – 809 91 03

irene.grusmark@lapplands.se

Marika Hennix

Lärare SFI

070-988 31 11

marika.hennix@lapplands.se

Cecilia Johansson

Lärare SFI

073-82 13 566

cecilia.johansson@lapplands.se

Margareta Jönsson

Lärarassistent Lärvux

0970-81 82 38

margareta.jonsson@lapplands.se

Päivi Kääriä

Lärare Lärvux

0970-81 82 38

paivi.kaaria@lapplands.se

Jenny Larsson

Lärare SFI

073-82 13 566

jenny.larsson@lapplands.se

Ulla Larsson

Lärare Barnskötarutb.

073-079 07 39

ulla.larsson@lapplands.se

Emelie Lundberg

Studiehandledare

072-248 12 06

emelie.lundberg@lapplands.se

Pia Nyberg

Utbildningsled. Yrkesvux, Kompetensmäklare

070-190 09 83

pia.nyberg@lapplands.se

Ellen Olsson

Lärare SVA01 + SFI

0970-81 83 93

ellen.olsson@lapplands.se

Nicoleta Radoi

Lärare SFI + SVA

070-988 31 11

nicoleta.radoi@lapplands.se

Maria Rosenling

Lärare SFI

070-988 31 11

maria.rosenling@lapplands.se

Inger Ryytty

Lärarassistent

070-988 31 11

inger.ryytty@lapplands.se

Kontakt

Petra Stålnacke

Utbildningsledare YH

070-254 07 73

petra.stalnacke@lapplands.se

Magnus Svarvare

Lärare Matematik

magnus.svarvare@lapplands.se

Erik Söderlund

Lärare SV, EN

erik.soderlund@lapplands.se

Linnèa Törmänen Spasskaya

Studiehandledare

072-248 12 06

linnea.tormanen@lapplands.se

Linda Viksten

Studiecoach

072-247 07 72

linda.viksten@lapplands.se

Anna Viltok

Utbildningsledare Högskoleutbildningar

070 38 183 15

anna.viltok@lapplands.se

Carina Wennberg

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

0970-81 87 61

carina.wennberg@lapplands.se

Lise-Lotta Wennström

Utbildningsadministratör

0970-81 88 45

lise-lotta.wennstrom@lapplands.se

Anette Ömalm

Lärare/SYV

073-825 30 53

anette.omalm@lapplands.se