Elevhälsan

 

 

Skolsköterska

Maria Malmgren

Skolsköterska

0980-70329

Skolkurator

Cecilia Sundgren

Kurator

0980-70430

070-3224986

cecilia.sundgren@kiruna.se

Socialpedagog

Lisa Lantto

Socialpedagog

070-6037766

lisa.lantto@lapplands.se

Specialpedagoger

Anna-Karin Johansson

Specialpedagog ESBIL, ESMUS, GYSÄR, IM, IMS, NA, TE

070-2736448

anna-karin.johansson@lapplands.se

Lisbeth Fareby

Specialpedagog FT, HT, IN, RL

0980-70701

073-0211320

lisbeth.fareby@lapplands.se

Marina Niva

Specialpedagog BA, BF, EE, HVFRI, VO

0980-70466

070-1727107

marina.niva@lapplands.se

Irene Lindmark

Specialpedagog EK, SA

073-0774850

irene.lindmark@lapplands.se