Kontakt

Vuxenutbildningen

Bolagsvägen 3 Malmberget
Postadress:
Lapplands lärcentra
Box 502
983 25  MALMBERGET

Högskola/yrkeshögskola

Ny adress fr.o.m 23/1 2017

Bolagsvägen 3 Malmberget
Postadress:
Lapplands lärcentra
Box 502
983 25 Malmberget

Befattning E-post Telefonnummer
   

Rektor/lärcentrachef
Tina Bäckström

mailto:tina.backstrom@lapplands.se 070-237 12 61
Studievägledare
Carina Wennberg

mailto:carina.wennberg@lapplands.se 0970-81 87 61
Utbildningsledare
Anna Yngström
mailto:anna.yngstrom@lapplands.se 070-381 83 15
Utbildningsledare
Yh Byggproduktionsledare

Petra Stålnacke

petra.stalnacke@lapplands.se 070-254 07 73



 
Utbildningsadministratör
Ann-Sofie Backman-Jonasson
mailto:ann-sofi.backman-jonasson@lapplands.se 0970-81 83 92
Utbildningsadministratör SFI
Lise-Lotta Wennström
mailto:larcentra.gallivare@lapplands.se 0970-81 88 45
Utbildningsadministratör
Ronny Johansson

ronny.johansson@lapplands.se 0970-81 88 53
     
Lärare SFI
Eva Alriksson
eva.alriksson@lapplands.se 0970-81 83 84
Lärare SV, EN
Ann-Christine Apelqvist
ann-christin.apelqvist@lapplands.se 0970-81 83 93
Lärare VO
Marina Eriksson
marina.eriksson@lapplands.se 0970-81 86 50
   

Lärare MA, FY
Stig Henriksson

stig.henriksson@lapplands.se 0970-81 86 50
Lärare VO
Eva Beyron
eva.beyron@lapplands.se 0970-81 86 50
Lärarassistent LÄRVUX
Margareta Jönsson
margareta.jonsson@lapplands.se  0970-81 82 38
Lärare SFI
Gunilla Larsson
gunilla.larsson@lapplands.se 0970-81 83 84
Lärare LÄRVUX
Carina Grape-Thyni (tjänstledig)
Carina.Grape-Thyni@gallivare.se  0970-81 82 38
Lärare EN, SFI
Katarina Nilsson
katarina.nilsson01@lapplands.se 0970-81 83 84
Lärare SH, HI, RE, GE
Anders Rova
anders.rova@lapplands.se 0970-81 88 94
Lärare MA, FY
Håkan Tofte
hakan.tofte@lapplands.se 0970-81 88 94
Lärare SFI
Lars Öhman
Lars.Ohman@lapplands.se 0970-81 83 84

Handledare Kompetens och samverkan                                               Ros-Marie Ahnberg

 mailto:ros-marie.ahnberg@lapplands.se 072-598 85 99