Kontakt

Vuxenutbildningen

Bolagsvägen 3 Malmberget
Postadress:
Lapplands lärcentra
Box 502
983 25  MALMBERGET

Högskola/yrkeshögskola

Ny adress fr.o.m 23/1 2017

Bolagsvägen 3 Malmberget
Postadress:
Lapplands lärcentra
Box 502
983 25 Malmberget

Befattning E-post Telefonnummer
   

Tf rektor/lärcentrachef
Tina Bäckström

tina.backstrom@gallivare.se 070-237 12 61
Studievägledare
Carina Wennberg

carina.wennberg@gallivare.se 0970-81 87 61
Utbildningsledare
Anna Yngström
anna.yngstrom@gallivare.se 070-381 83 15
Utbildningsledare
Yh Byggproduktionsledare

Petra Stålnacke

petra.stalnacke@gallivare.se 070-254 07 73



 
Utbildningsadministratör
Ann-Sofie Backman-Jonasson
ann-sofie.backman@gallivare.se 0970-81 83 92
Utbildningsadministratör SFI
Lise-Lotta Wennström
larcentra@gallivare.se 0970-81 88 45
Utbildningsadministratör
Ronny Johansson

ronny.johansson@gallivare.se 0970-81 88 53
     
Lärare SFI
Eva Alriksson
eva.alriksson@gallivare.se 0970-81 83 84
Lärare SV, EN
Ann-Christine Apelqvist
ann-christin.apelqvist@gallivare.se 0970-81 83 93
Lärare VO
Marina Eriksson
marina.eriksson@gallivare.se 0970-81 86 50
   
Lärare SV, EN
Eva-Marie Hansson
eva-marie.hansson@gallivare.se 0970-81 83 93

Lärare MA, FY
Stig Henriksson

stig.henriksson@gallivare.se 0970-81 86 50
Lärare VO
Maria Klarin
maria.klarin@gallivare.se 0970-81 86 50
Lärare LÄRVUX
Margareta Jönsson
margareta.jonsson2@gallivare.se  
Lärare SFI
Gunilla Larsson
gunilla.larsson@gallivare.se 0970-81 83 84
Lärare SFI
Kerstin Köhler Evovo
Kerstin.KohlerEvovo@gallivare.se 0970-81 83 84
Lärare LÄRVUX
Carina Grape-Thyni
Carina.Grape-Thyni@gallivare.se  
Lärare EN, SFI
Katarina Nilsson
katarina.nilsson3@gallivare.se 0970-81 83 84
Lärare SH, HI, RE, GE
Anders Rova
anders.rova@gallivare.se 0970-81 88 94
Lärare MA, FY
Håkan Tofte
hakan.tofte@gallivare.se 0970-81 88 94
Lärare SFI
Lars Öhman
Lars.Ohman@gallivare.se 0970-81 83 84